DPBA ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

VillagePet.png
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Village Pet Products
villagepetproducts.com
Wade Nelson
waden@villagepetproducts.com
Canton, SD
United.jpeg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
United All Breed Registry
unitedregistry.com
Dianna
info@unitedregistry.com
NutriSource.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Tuffy's/Nutri-Source
tuffyspetfoods.com
Judy Brandsrud
jbrandsrud@klnfamilybrands.com
thepetXchange.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
thepetXchange
thepetXchange.com
Richard Kirk
rkirk@thepetxchange.com
Tenderfoot.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Tandem Products (Tenderfoot)
tandemproducts.com
Becki Winslow
bwinslow@tandemproducts.com
Minneapolis, MN
sonshine.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Sonshine Pets
sonshinepets.com
Laura McKenzie
petexpps@msn.com
Stainless Kennels.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
SD Industries
stainlesskennels.com
Tyler Laffey
tylerl@sdimfg.com
Alexandria, SD
RunwayPets.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Revival.png
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Revival Animal Health
revivalanimal.com
Hailey Loutsch
haileyl@revivalanimal.com
PurePup.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Pure Pup
purepup.net
Megan Krautkramer
contact@purepup.net
PuppySpot.png
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
PuppySpot
puppyspot.com
Liza Horner
lhorner@puppyspot.com
PleasantLake.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Pleasant Lake Veterinary Clinic
pleasantlakevet.com
Dr. Mary Grosdidier
Plankinton, SD
NCP.png
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Mullet Metal Works
Raymond Mullet
641-898-7732
Seymour, IA
MiniCritters.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Mini-Critters
minicritters.com
Ryan Oaks
ryan@minicritters.com
Sioux Falls, SD
Miller.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Miller Fabricating & Sales
millerfands.com
Liza Horner
lhorner@puppyspot.com
MicrochipID.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
MicrochipID Systems
microchipidsystems.com
Vicky Graham
vicky@microchipidsystems.com
SusanSinclair Assure.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Susan Sinclair's Assure
susansinclair.site
Susan Sinclair
LVS.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Lambert Vet Supply
lambertvetsupply.com
Julie Kesler
cservice@lambertvetsupply.com
KennelSpotlight.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
The Kennel Spotlight
kennelspotlight.com
Kathy Bettes
kathy@swaauction.com
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
J.A.K.'s Puppies, Inc.
Jolyn & Kim
jakspuppies@jakspuppies.com
Britt, IA
IGES.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Innovative Green Energy Solutions
infraredheatedkennels.com
Therese Villa
infraredheatedkennels@gmail.com
Hofland.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Hofland Enterprises (Generator Sales)
hoflandenterprises.com
Jay Hofland
712-348-7119
Sanborn, IA
Dakota283.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Dakota 283
dakota283.com
Ruth Konnerth
rkonnerth@sterlingtechinc.com
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Choice Puppies
Cory Bishop
cbishop@choicepuppies.com
Goodman, MO
BruleCreekKennel.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Brule Creek Kennel
brulecreekkennel.com
Cynthia Hayes
hayesc1951@gmail.com
Akron, SD
AnimalStudioPhotography.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Animal Studio Photography
animalstudiophotography.com
Karen Galley
animalstudiophotography@gmail.com
Sioux Falls, SD
ANP.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
AlertsThatWork.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Alerts That Work
alertsthatwork.com
Tony Brownell
alertsthatwork@gmail.com
Garner, IA
APRI.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
America's Pet Registry, Inc.
aprpets.org
Susan Richmond
sr@aprpets.org
10514 S&G Circle, Harvey, AR 72841
REUNITE_Two-Blue-Color-Logo.png
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
AKC Reunite
akcreunite.org
Joyce Prapuolenis
joyce.p@akcreunite.org
8051 Arco Corp. Dr. Suite 200 Raleigh, NC 27617
protect-the-harvest.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Protect The Harvest
protecttheharvest.com
Betty Doke, National Representative
betty@lucasoilspeedway.com
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Avenue Veterinary Clinic
A.G. Beukelman, DVM MPVM
avevet@mtcnet.net
349 North Main Avenue, Sioux Center, IA
AKC.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
American Kennel Club
akc.org
Stacy Mason
srm@akc.org
8051 Arco Corp. Dr. Suite 100 Raleigh, NC 27617
ACA[0].jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
American Canine Association, Inc.
acacanines.com
Lercy Alvarez
acacustomerservice@acadogs.com
PO Box 121107  Clermont, Florida
BigPaws.jpg
Name:
Website:
Contact:
Email:
Address:
Big Paws Canine Foundation
bigpawscanine.com
Gail Dickerson
gail.dickerson@bigpawscanine.com
3211 S. Carolyn Ave. Sioux Falls, SD

© 2020 Dakota Pet Breeders Association

  • Facebook Social Icon
Website Spice logo transparent new.jpg

Proudly created by